DIY Baby bed


Question is – do or not to do? I chose – DO! I have made bed for my kid. It will be modular bed and right now is enough with first part. Basic idea is to make light frame, customizable, low profile healthy and cheep bed. Materials cost – 36EUR + 6h work (because of some mistakes)

Frame is made from pine and it is really light. Railings in head and foot side cant be adjustable. This photo shows that one side is without railings.

But if I need to I can have railings

My job here is just wooden frame and other “soft” parts has made my wife:)

“Reach ability to make beter things than you can buy”

 

About Kaspars

https://www.linkedin.com/in/kauzers
This entry was posted in diy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DIY Baby bed

  1. Pingback: DIY Baby bed (UPGRADE) | Learning by doing

  2. Bran Cazare says:

    Motel Bucuresti

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth
    enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

